loading

10 + سنوات من أضواء الإكليل المخصصة و  الشركة المصنعة لأضواء الإكليل الشمسية. خدمة OEM/ODM متاحة أيضًا.

منتجات
منتجات
A19 اكليل الطاقة الشمسية

أضواء اكليل الطاقة الشمسية WENDA DECO A19  إنه تصميم مصابيح إكليل شائع يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية. توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة.ويمكن أيضًا القيام بألوان مختلفة وطول مختلف ، 5 أمتار 10 لمبات أو 10 أمتار 10 مصابيح ، كما أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. مناسبة للحديقة  استخدام الحزب والتخييم. تم اجتياز الأضواء الشمسية اختبار CE ROHS.

أرسل استفسارك
موظفونا المحترفون ماهرون في استخدام الموارد التقنية. من خلال استخدام التكنولوجيا ، نحن نضمن أن عملية تصنيع المنتج تسير بكفاءة. في مجال (مجالات) التطبيق الخاصة بإضاءة العطلات القديمة) ، الديكور الخارجي للديكور الخارجي A19 Solar string Led الفناء أضواء الحديقة Festoon يمكن أن تلعب إضاءة عيد الميلاد أعظم تأثير.
الديكور في الهواء الطلق حديقة الصمام تغيير اللون A60 A19 الشمسية التخييم سلسلة أضواء اكليل الإضاءة عيد الميلاد سلك المطاط IP44 5m يعلق أهمية كبيرة على الابتكار التكنولوجي في عملية البحث والتطوير.يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع لإضاءة العطلات القديمة). ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، إنه مصنوع من المواد الصديقة للبيئة والآمنة والمتينة للاستخدام طويل الأمد.
يسمح اعتماد التكنولوجيا بتقديم كفاءة إنتاج رائدة. لذا ، فإن البيع المباشر للمصنع بسعر منخفض مشهور مضاد للماء ستروب Flashing Outdoor A19 Solar Light String يرمز إلى المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية في مجال سلسلة الطاقة الشمسية A19.
A19 A60 خيوط كرة أرضية 5 م 10 مصابيح حديقة شمسية خارجية تتطلب تقنية جديدة رائعة. نجح الفنيون لدينا في تحسين التقنيات وتطبيقها على عملية التصنيع ، وتوفير التكلفة والوقت أيضًا ، وقد أثبتت قيمتها في مجال (مجالات) إضاءة العطلات الأخرى.
يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات المتطورة في تصنيع WENDA. مع تحسين أداء المنتج ، تم توسيع نطاقات تطبيقاته أيضًا. حتى الآن ، ثبت أنه يُستخدم في مجالات الإضاءة الزخرفية.
بمجرد إطلاق ضوء جديد للديكور التجاري بسعر خاص في الهواء الطلق ، تم إطلاق A19 Solar LED String Light ، وقد تم استقباله جيدًا من قبل المستخدمين وكانت تعليقات السوق ممتازة ، مما أدى حقًا إلى حل نقاط الألم لدى المستخدمين.
أضواء سلسلة أضواء الحديقة الخارجية A19 A60 من خيوط LED الشمسية تعتمد على الأداء الفني الممتاز وتجربة المستخدم عالية الجودة ، وقد احتلت السوق بمجرد إطلاقها ، مما أدى بشكل فعال إلى تحسين حالة صناعة الشركة.إنها مصنوعة من مواد صديقة للبيئة وآمن ودائم للاستخدام على المدى الطويل. والأكثر من ذلك ، أن تخصيص المنتج مرحب به بحرارة.
ضوء سلسلة A19 الشمسية للماء
1.عينة مجانية: يمكن لبعض المنتجات تقديم عينات مجانية لك لاختبارها.2. شهادة: CE / RoHS3. ماء: IP44 / IP654. OEM&التصميم: متاح
5. السوق الرئيسي: أوروبا وأستراليا وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا
مزايا المنتج:1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.2. كل سلسلة للربط.3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف& حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
A19 أضواء الإكليل الشمسي
تشغيل الألواح الشمسية5 م 10 لمبات / أبيض دافئسلك قطني وبصلة خيوط بلاستيكيةقابل للربط ومقاوم للماءأربعة وضع وظيفة: ثابت / وميض سريع / موجة / القويةلحفلة الفناء الخلفي للحديقة الخارجية والديكورات الداخلية والمنزل
A19 أضواء الإكليل الشمسي
تشغيل الألواح الشمسية5 م 10 لمبات / أبيض دافئسلك بولي كلوريد الفينيل ومصباح خيوط بلاستيكيةقابل للربط ومقاوم للماءأربعة وضع وظيفة: ثابت / وميض سريع / موجة / القويةلحفلة الفناء الخلفي للحديقة الخارجية والديكورات الداخلية والمنزل
A19 أضواء الإكليل الشمسي
تشغيل الألواح الشمسية5 م 10 لمبات / أبيض دافئسلك قطني وبصلة خيوط بلاستيكيةقابل للربط ومقاوم للماءأربعة وضع وظيفة: ثابت / وميض سريع / موجة / القويةلحفلة الفناء الخلفي للحديقة الخارجية والديكورات الداخلية والمنزل
مزايا المنتج:1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.2. كل سلسلة للربط.3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف& حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. Waterprooof IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. Waterprooof IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
1.المواد
مطاط ، كابل نحاسي ومقبس نحاسي وجودة عالية من مواد LED الأخرى ، يرجى الاتصال
2. الحجم واللون
يمكن أن يكون لكل مصباح أطوال مختلفة ، ولكل مصباح تباعد مختلف ، ويمكن لكل مصباح أيضًا أن يختلف لونه (أبيض نقي ، وأبيض وامرم أحمر ، وأصفر أزرق أخضر) ويمكن أيضًا أن يكون كل كابل بلون مختلف (رئيسي للكابل الأبيض والكابل الأسود ) يمكن أيضًا باللون الأزرق كبل أخضر كبل أحمر وكابل أصفر
3.LOGO (OEM BRAND)
ختم وطباعة العلامة التجارية OEM لكل منتج يمكن طباعة كل مصباح أو كل لون مربع التعبئة
4. التعبئة والتغليف
500 مجموعة من عبوات علب الألوان القابلة للتخصيص مع علامة OEM
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
لايوجد بيانات
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
إلغاء
Customer service
detect

loading

10 +Years Custom Festoon Lights and  solar festoon lights manufacturer. OEM/ODM Service is also available.

A19 solar festoon lights

WENDA DECO A19 Solar Festoon lights  it is Common festoon lights design have Solar powered . Energy saving and environmental protection. And also can do different color and different length, 5meters 10 bulbs or 10meters 10bulbs and it is also very popular. Suitable for garden  party and camping party use. Solar lights is passed CE ROHS test.

Send your inquiry
Our professional employees are skilled at utilizing technical resources. By utilizing technology, we ensure the product manufacturing process goes efficiently.In the application field(s) of Holiday Lighting(old), Outdoor Decoration globe A19 Solar string Led patio Garden Lights Festoon Christmas Lighting can play out its greatest effect.
Outdoor Decoration Garden Led Color Changing A60 A19 Solar Camping String Lights Festoon Lighting Christmas Rubber Wire IP44 5m attaches great importance to technological innovation in the research and development process.It can be extensively used for Holiday Lighting(old).What's more,It is made of material which is environment-friendly, safe and durable for long-term use.
The adoption of technology allows to deliver leading production efficiency.So Manufacturer Direct Sale Low Price Popular Waterproof Strobe Flashing Outdoor A19 Solar Light String stands for brand-name products in the field of A19 solar string.
A19 A60 Filament globe 5m 10bulbs garden solar string lights outdoor require fancy new technology. Our technicians have successfully optimized technologies and applied them to the manufacturing process, saving the cost and time as well.It has proved its value in the field(s) of Other Holiday lighting.
A variety of sophisticated technologies are being used in manufacturing WENDA.With the improvement of product performance, its application ranges have been broadened as well. So far, it has been proved to be used in the field(s) of Decorative lighting.
Once New Condition Special Price Commerical Decoration Light Outdoor Holiday A19 Solar LED String Light was launched, it was well received by users and the market feedback was excellent, which really solved the pain points of users.
Outdoor garden string lights A19 A60 filament LED solar string lights relying on excellent technical performance and high-quality user experience, it occupied the market once it was launched, which effectively improved the company's industry status.It is made of material which is environment-friendly, safe and durable for long-term use.What's more,Product customization is welcomed warmly.
Waterproof Solar A19 string light
1.Free sample: some products can provide free samples for you to test.2. Certification: CE/RoHS3. Waterproof: IP44/IP654. OEM&ODM: available
5. Main market: Europe, Australia, South America, Southeast Asia
Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
A19 Solar festoon lights 
Solar panel operation 5m 10bulbs /warm whiteCotton wire and plastic filament bulbConnectable and waterproof Four mode function: Steay/  fast flashing/wave/strobeFor outdoor garden backyard party and indoor ,home decorations
A19 Solar festoon lights 
Solar panel operation 5m 10bulbs /warm whitePVC wire and plastic filament bulbConnectable and waterproof Four mode function: Steay/  fast flashing/wave/strobeFor outdoor garden backyard party and indoor ,home decorations
A19 Solar festoon lights 
Solar panel operation 5m 10bulbs /warm whiteCotton wire and plastic filament bulbConnectable and waterproof Four mode function: Steay/  fast flashing/wave/strobeFor outdoor garden backyard party and indoor ,home decorations
Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
1.material
Rubber, Copper cable and copper socket and high quality of LED  other materials, please contact
2.Size and color
Each festoon lights can in different length, and each lamp have different spacing , and each lamp also can different color  ( pure white , wamrm white  red, yellow blue green )And each cable also can in different color ( main for white cable and black cable ) also can in blue cable green cable red cable and yellow cable
3.LOGO (OEM BRAND)
hot stamping and printing  OEM Brand for each products  can print each lamp or each color box  packing
4.packaging
500 sets of customizable color box packaging with OEM brand
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
no data
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
cancel
Customer service
detect