loading

10 + سنوات من أضواء الإكليل المخصصة و  الشركة المصنعة لأضواء الإكليل الشمسية. خدمة OEM/ODM متاحة أيضًا.

منتجات
منتجات
لمبة ليد E14 T25

وينداديكو  لمبة T25 LED  أيضا يسمى  لمبات T25 LED ديكو  يمكن أن تنتج هذه الأنواع من المصابيح الزخرفية ألوانًا مختلفة  للأبيض  الأبيض الدافئ،  احمر اصفر  الأزرق والأخضر الوردي puple وهلم جرا. يتم استخدامه لأضواء الزخارف التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ويمكن أن تنتج لمبة T25  لمبة ديكو LED 12 فولت ، لمبة ديكو 24 فولت ، لمبة ديكو 230 فولت  إنه مقاوم للماء IP44  لقد اجتازت المصابيح الزخرفية LED موافقة CE ROHS 

أرسل استفسارك
لقد قمنا بتعيين مهندسين وعمال محترفين للاستفادة من التكنولوجيا وغيرها من التقنيات الحديثة لتصنيع مصابيح الزينة LED E14 Color Led Lamp 230v 1w Led Bulb Papaya Bulb Outdoor Christmas Decoration Lights 20 T25 E14 China.As نوع من منتج متعدد الوظائف وجودة مثبتة ، له مجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات في العديد من المجالات بما في ذلك مجال مصابيح LED.
يتم تطبيق التكنولوجيا على عملية تصنيع المنتجات ، والتي تتميز بميزات متعددة الاستخدامات وإمكانية تطبيق مثالية ، يمكن رؤية مصابيح T25 Bulb البلاستيكية الخارجية المقاومة للماء E14 1W 230V LED الخارجية لتزيين الكريسماس 40220 فولت 2700 كلفن (أبيض دافئ ناعم) 15 30000 على نطاق واسع في هذا المجال ( ق) لمبات LED.
الديكور E14 led لمبة المصباح e14 led لمبة مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Wenda Deco عيوب الماضي المنتجات ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات الديكور E14 لمبة المصباح الكهربائي المصباح الكهربائي e14 لمبة LED وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.مهندسونا وموظفونا مدربون جيدًا على استخدام أحدث التقنيات بمهارة. So Ip65 24V 220V 0.5w أحمر أزرق أخضر أصفر بلاستيك بابايا 5050 DcOut Outdoor Party Lighting Decoration E14 led لمبة المصباح المصباح يمكن تصميمه خصيصًا لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة على نطاق واسع. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدامه عادةً في مجال (مجالات) مصابيح LED.
بفضل فريقنا الفني الملتزم والمتميز ، تم تحديث تقنياتنا لتوفير المزيد من العمالة والتكلفة. تم توسيع نطاقات تطبيقاتها كثيرًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) مصابيح LED.
يتم استخدام التقنيات المتطورة لصنع مصباح LED CE ROHS مقاوم للماء ملون 14V 24V E14 0.3W بقيادة Papaya LED لمبة ضوء ليلي صغير لعملية تصنيع الديكور في الهواء الطلق بكفاءة وتوفير العمالة. لقد وجد أنه مفيد للغاية في مجال (مجالات) لمبات LED.
تصميم فاخر محمول 1W E14 عيد الميلاد ضوء 14V / 24V لمبة LED مصنوعة بشكل رائع بواسطة أحدث التقنيات.تقدم أنماطًا مختلفة يمكن أن تتماشى مع الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء.وتقدم أنماطًا مختلفة يمكن أن تتماشى مع مختلف احتياجات العملاء.
منتج جديد على المبيعات منخفضة السعر عالي الجودة مهرجان الديكور LED الخارجي البلاستيك E14 T25 LED لمبة مصنوعة من المواد الخام التي يقدمها موردون موثوقون وخضعوا لاختبارات دقيقة. بعد عدة مناقشات مع فريق التصميم لدينا ، اكتسبت WENDA أخيرًا مظهرًا لافتًا للنظر تمامًا وأسلوبًا فريدًا. لها العديد من المزايا ، مما يجعلها ذات قيمة عالية.
بعد سنوات من النمو ، قمنا بجمع موارد تقنية غنية. لقد قدمنا ​​فريقًا تقنيًا متعلمًا وقمنا بترقية تقنياتنا.
لقد غيرت التكنولوجيا الطريقة التي نصنع بها المصباح البلاستيكي المصباح الخارجي الملون E14 T25 المصباح البلاستيكي 1 واط 230 فولت e14 في مكان العمل. إنه يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل لدينا ويوفر تكلفة التصنيع. المنتج ذو مكانة عالية في مجال (مجالات) لمبات LED.
التكنولوجيا هي القوة الإنتاجية الأساسية لشركتنا. لقد ركزنا على تحسين تقنياتنا المستخدمة حاليًا والارتقاء بها منذ بدايتنا. في الوقت الحالي ، نعتمد بشكل أساسي على تصنيع WENDA ، وهي تستخدم في تطبيقات لمبات LED.
WENDA فريدة من نوعها وعالية الجودة بحيث يمكن أن تعكس أننا نتبع بدقة القواعد الدولية ومعايير التصنيع. تلك المنتجات الشبيهة العادية لا تملكها. مع هذه التفوق ، سوف تبرز بالتأكيد في السوق.
المواهب والتكنولوجيا هي عوامل داعمة لا غنى عنها لمصابيح E14 البلاستيكية الملونة T25 230v E14 لمبة عيد الميلاد الخارجية التي يجب الإشادة بها على نطاق واسع.الاستخدام الواسع لمصابيح LED للمنتج يساعد على كسب الكثير من الاهتمام في السوق.
يمكن إنتاج مصباح لمبة LED برتغال كريسماس T25 باللون الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق والأصفر E14 بمواصفات متنوعة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء ، والتي لديها مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تلتزم بالهيكل المختصر والجودة العالية هي مبدأ التصميم .
WENDADECO فحص المصنع للبضائع في الهواء الطلق أضواء الإكليل فحص المصنع للبضائع1. شهادة: CE / RoHS2. مقاوم للماء: IP44 / IP653. OEM&التصميم: متاح4. السوق الرئيسي: أوروبا ، أستراليا ، أمريكا ، جنوب شرق آسيا
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.2. كل سلسلة للربط.3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف& حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.2. كل سلسلة للربط.3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف& حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مصنع WENDADECO هو مصنع محترف لأضواء فستون وأضواء عطلة تشيريستماس في الهواء الطلق يعمل في بيع وخدمة أنواع مختلفة من مصابيح حزام الإكليل E27 / B22 ، وأضواء اكليل ، وأضواء حزام الإكليل ، وأضواء الإكليل G50 RGB G40 ، وأضواء السلسلة الشمسية ، مصابيح حديقة بالطاقة الشمسية LED لمبات ديكو ، مصابيح غولف LED ، لمبة خيوط G45 LED ، لمبات خيوط S14 LED إضاءة اكليل 100 متر ، أضواء سلسلة G45مزايا المنتج:1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.2. كل سلسلة للربط.3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف& حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
لايوجد بيانات
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
إلغاء
Customer service
detect

loading

10 +Years Custom Festoon Lights and  solar festoon lights manufacturer. OEM/ODM Service is also available.

E14 T25 LED Bulb

WENDADECO  T25 LED Bulb  also called  T25 LED Deco bulbs   this kinds of Decorative bulbs can produce different color  for white  warm white,  red , yellow  blue green pink puple and so on . it is used for motif lights very popular and T25 led bulb can produce  12V LED deco bulb, 24v led deco bulb ,230v led deco bulb  it is waterproof IP44  LED decorative bulbs have passed CE ROHS Approval 

Send your inquiry
We've assigned professional engineers and workers to utilize technology and other state-of-the-art technologies to manufacture Led Decorative Light Bulbs E14 Color Led Lamp 230v 1w Led Bulb Papaya Bulb Outdoor Christmas Decoration Lights 20 T25 E14 China.As a kind of product with multi-functions and proven quality, it has a variety of uses in many fields including the LED Bulbs field.
Technology is applied to the manufacturing process of the products.Characterized by versatile features and perfect applicability,T25 Bulb Plastic Outdoor Waterproof E14 1W 230V LED Outdoor Christmas Decoration Lights 40 220v 2700K (soft Warm White) 15 30000 can be widely seen in the field(s) of LED Bulbs.
Decoration E14 led bulb lamp light e14 led bulb  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Decoration E14 led bulb lamp light e14 led bulb can be customized according to your needs.Our engineers and employees are well trained to utilize state-of-the-art technologies skillfully. So Ip65 24V 220V 0.5w Red Blue Green Yellow Plastic Papaya 5050 DcOutdoor Party Lighting Decoration E14 led bulb lamp light can be specially designed to meet the widely varying needs. At present, it is typically used in the field(s) of LED Bulbs.  
Thanks to our committed and outstanding technical staff, our technologies have been upgraded to save more labor and cost. Its application ranges have been expanded a lot. At present, it is widely used in the field(s) of LED Bulbs.
High-end technologies are utilized to make led lamp CE ROHS waterproof Colorful 14V 24V E14 0.3W led Papaya LED bulb small night light for outdoor decoration manufacturing process efficient and labor-saving. It has been found to be very useful in the field(s) of LED Bulbs.
Fancy design portable 1W E14 christmas light 14V/24V led bulb is exquisitely manufactured by state-of-the-art technology.It presents different styles can be in line with different needs of clients.And It presents different styles can be in line with different needs of clients.
New Product On Sales Low Price High Quality Festival Decorative LED Outdoor Plastic E14 T25 LED Bulb is made of raw materials that are offered by reliable suppliers and have been through meticulous tests. After several discussions of our design team, WENDA has finally gained a totally eye-catching appearance and unique style. It has many advantages, making it highly valuable.
After years of growth, we have collected rich technical resources. We have introduced highly educated technical staff and upgraded our technologies.In the field(s) of LED Bulbs, T25 E14 1w 220v Led Outdoor Use 24v Lamp is especially valuable.
Technology has changed the way we manufacture E14 T25 colorful outdoor led bulb plastic lamp 1w 230v e14 led bulb in the workplace. It greatly improves our work efficiency and saves the manufacturing cost.The product is high-profile in the field(s) of LED Bulbs.
Technology is the core productive force of our company. We have been focusing on improving and upgrading our currently-used technologies since our inception. For now, we mainly adopt to manufacture the WENDA.It is used in the application(s) of LED Bulbs.
WENDA is so unique and high-quality that it can reflect that we strictly follow the international rules and manufacturing standards.T25 Led Bulb E14 Smart Colorful SMD Led Lamp Xmas Decor E14 Led Light Bulb China Outdoor IP65 Garden Party Raw Material 24v 230vhas the features that those normal similar-like products don't have. With those superiorities, it will surely stand out in the market.
Talents and technology are indispensable supporting factors for the E14 Colorful bulb plastic T25 230v E14 bulb outdoor christmas led lights to be widely praised.The widespread use in LED Bulbs of the product helps it win a lot of attention in the market.
Portugal Christmas led bulb lamp T25 red green blue yellow led bulb color E14 can be produced in varied specifications to cater to different needs of customers,which has a vast variety of application.Besides,it adheres to concise structure and high quality is the design principle.
WENDADECO Factory inspection of goods outdoor festoon lights Factory inspection of goods 1. Certification: CE/RoHS2. Waterproof: IP44/IP653. OEM&ODM: available4. Main market: Europe, Australia, America, Southeast Asia
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
no data
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
cancel
Customer service
detect