loading

10 + سنوات من أضواء الإكليل المخصصة و  الشركة المصنعة لأضواء الإكليل الشمسية. خدمة OEM/ODM متاحة أيضًا.

منتجات
منتجات
أضواء أثاث ليد

WENDADECO أضواء أثاث ليد ، تصميم مصباح على شكل أثاث. 

اعتماد مادة PVC الصديقة للبيئة الصلبة ، ولها أسلوب منزلي وتجاري. هناك نماذج قابلة لإعادة الشحن ونماذج المكونات الإضافية ونماذج الطاقة الشمسية. مناسبة للديكور المنزل ، في الهواء الطلق وشريط.
أرسل استفسارك
يعمل موظفونا ذوو الخبرة والإبداع في مجال البحث والتطوير بجد باستمرار لترقية وتطوير التقنيات. بفضل الاستخدام المحسن للتكنولوجيا ، يمكن ضمان أداء وجودة الكرة التي يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق التطبيق بشكل جيد. مع مزيد من البحث حول المنتج ، تم توسيع نطاق تطبيقاته تدريجياً. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن رؤيتها على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) أضواء Motif.
ينصب تركيزنا الرئيسي الآن على تعزيز قدرتنا التنافسية الأساسية. من المعروف على نطاق واسع أنه من خلال استخدام هذه التقنيات ، يمكن ضمان جودة الديكور والإضاءة لكرسي LED الأثاث المخصص للعطلات في المقاعد المضاءة. يتم تصنيعها لاستخدامها في مجال (مجالات) أضواء Motif.
الجدول الترفيهي بقيادة بار ومقعد بار في الهواء الطلق وأثاث الديكور المنزلي بالجملة مجموعة أثاث بار led مثال جيد لعرض قدراتنا البحثية والتطويرية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا ، يسعدنا خدمتك!
كرة خارجية مضاءة بالبلاستيك في الفناء الخارجي مضاءة بالمقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص ويندا ديكو عيوب الماضي المنتجات ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات زخرفية الفناء الخارجية البلاستيكية المضاءة في الهواء الطلق وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.الصفات العملية هي ميزة WENDA التي نركز عليها في الغالب. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لتصنيع 2021 كرة LED خارجية مضاءة بالزخرفة الخارجية ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن أن المنتج عالي الجودة من المصدر. علاوة على ذلك ، بالاعتماد على التقنيات والآلات المتطورة ، فإننا نضمن أن المنتج يتمتع بالميزات المتفوقة وما إلى ذلك.
لقد اجتازت أريكة LED مع طاولة وكرسي Led Light Led Chair Luminous Led Chair ، من اختبارات الجودة الصارمة للمؤسسات الوطنية الموثوقة ، والأداء الموثوق به ، والجودة المستقرة ، وضمان الجودة ، والتمتع بسمعة طيبة في الصناعة. لذلك ، يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع من أجل كراسي بار.
ملونة مضيئة بقيادة مكعب كرسي الأثاث في الهواء الطلق بار البراز ضوء Cube Seat أضواء سلسلة LED مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لديها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Deco عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويعمل على تحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات كرسي المكعب المضيء الملون والأثاث في الهواء الطلق ومقاعد البار الخفيفة على شكل مكعب ، وأضواء سلسلة led وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.نظرًا للمنشأة الحديثة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، فإن الأداء المتفوق يساهم في الجودة الفائقة لهذا المنتج.
تتمتع wenda بهيكل معقول ومظهر فريد تم تصميمه بواسطة فنيي البحث والتطوير لدينا. مصنوعة من مواد خام عالية الجودة تم اختبارها بمرور الوقت ، تتمتع WENDA ببعض الأداء الممتاز. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تصنيعه بناءً على احتياجات العملاء واتجاهات الصناعة ، لذلك فهو يلبي إلى حد كبير احتياجات المستخدمين وهو ذو قيمة عالية.
الأثاث شريط الأثاث الملونة المضاءة بقيادة مكعب كرسي الأثاث في الهواء الطلق بار البراز يعتمد Light Cube Seat على مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات في الإنتاج. التغييرات ما هي أكثر الخدمات المخصصة المتاحة.
لتحقيق الأداء المستقر لـ WENDA ، يتم استخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة وموثوقة. 2021 الأكثر مبيعًا للنادي الليلي أدى الأثاث المضاء في الهواء الطلق طاولة بار الكوكتيل البلاستيكية التي تتمتع بكل الأداء المتفوق لتلك المواد الخام مثل المتانة والاستقرار. باختصار ، تتمتع WENDA بخصائص ممتازة. بمجرد تطبيقه في الصناعات ، سيتم لعب دوره الكبير بالكامل.
مزايا المنتج:1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.2. كل سلسلة للربط.3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف& حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.5. Waterprooof IP44 و IP65.6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.

مقدمة عن ضوء مروحة الصمام Wenda Decoمصباح LED للمروحة قابل للتعديل بسرعة غير متدرجة مصباح مروحة USB قابل لإعادة الشحنشهادة: CE / RoHS 2.OEM&التصميم: متاحتصدير الحزمة القياسية أو الحزمة الخاصة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل.
الجملة ضوء مروحة الصمام بسعر جيد - Wenda Deco
تعليق تصميم الصيف بطارية ليثيوم تبريد الهواء المحمولة البسيطة LED مروحة ضوء USB شحن سهلة لتنفيذ1.شهادة: CE / RoHS 2.OEM&التصميم: متاح
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
في الهواء الطلق يتوهج الأثاث نادي كرسي بار الديكور ضوء الفناء الديكور مصباح للماء أدى الإضاءة مكعب كرسيمزايا1. منتجات عالية الجودة للماء في الهواء الطلق مع أقصر وقت التسليم.2. أضواء فستون هو الحال بالنسبة لحفل الزفاف ، حزب ، المنزل& حديقة ، إلخ.3. لقد حصل مصنعنا على شهادة الجودة الدولية ISO 9001 و BSCI.4.10 مليون طلبية من دول أجنبية.التعليمات1. هل تقبل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية؟نعم ، نحن مصنعون OEM / ODM.2. أي نوع من الشهادة لديك؟لدينا ISO9001 ، BSCI SAA CE ROHS وهلم جرا.3. يمكنني الحصول على عينات من المصنع الخاص بك؟
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
مزايا المنتج:
1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.
2. كل سلسلة للربط.
3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.
4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.
5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.
6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
لايوجد بيانات
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
إلغاء
Customer service
AW-10841469425 detect

loading

10 +Years Custom Festoon Lights and  solar festoon lights manufacturer. OEM/ODM Service is also available.

Led Furniture Lights

WENDADECO Led furniture lights, furniture shaped lamp design. 

Adopt hard PVC environment-friendly material, have home and commercial style. There are rechargeable models, plug-in models and solar models. Suitable for home, outdoor decoration and bar.
Send your inquiry
Our experienced and creative R&D employees have been continuously working hard to upgrade and develop technologies. Thanks to the improved utilization of technology, the app controlled decoration light pool color garden light led ball performance and quality can be well guaranteed. With the further research on the product, its application range has been gradually enlarged. At present, it can be widely seen in the field(s) of Motif Lights.
Our main focus now is to enhance our core competitiveness. It is widely known that by utilizing those technologies, illuminated seating led holiday Outdoor custom LED Furniture chair lighting decoration quality can be guaranteed.It is manufactured to be used in the field(s) of Motif Lights.
leisure led bar table and bar stool outdoor decoration furniture home wholesale led bar furniture sets is a good example to showcase our research and development capability. If you are interested in our products, welcome to contact us, we are very happy to serve you!
outdoor led ball illuminated outdoor plastic led patio decorative  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of outdoor led ball illuminated outdoor plastic led patio decorative can be customized according to your needs.The pragmatic qualities are the WENDA feature that we mostly focus on. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to manufacture 2021 hot selling outdoor led ball illuminated outdoor plastic led patio decorative, which can ensure the product is high-quality from the source. Moreover, relying on high-end technologies and machines, we ensure the product has the superior features and so on.  
Led Sofa With Led Light Led Table And Chair Set Luminous Led Chair have passed the strict quality testing of national authoritative institutions, reliable performance, stable quality, quality assurance, and enjoy a good reputation in the industry.Therefore,it can be extensively used for Bar Chairs.
Colorful Illuminated Led Cube Chair Furniture Outdoor Bar Stools Light Cube Seat led string lights  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Colorful Illuminated Led Cube Chair Furniture Outdoor Bar Stools Light Cube Seat led string lights can be customized according to your needs.Due to the state-of-the-art facility and advanced technology, is of superior performance.The finst material contributes to the outstanding quality of this product.  
wenda has a reasonable structure and unique appearance which is designed by our R&D technicians. Made of high-quality time-tested raw materials, WENDA has some excellent performance. Moreover, it is made based on customers' needs and industry trends, so it largely meets the needs of users and is highly valuable.
Furniture Bar Colorful Illuminated Led Cube Chair Furniture Outdoor Bar Stools Light Cube Seat adopt a variety of technologies in the production.The good market feedback and customer reputation have allowed it to stand out in the fierce market competition and better respond to the ever-changing market changes.What's more customized services are available.
To achieve the stable performance of the WENDA,high-quality reliable raw materials are used. 2021 hot selling night club led furniture illuminated outdoor plastic led cocktail bar table has all the superior performance of those raw materials such as durability and stability. In summary, WENDA has the excellent characteristics. Once it is applied in the industries, its great role will be fully played out.
Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.

Intro to led fan light Wenda DecoLED fan light stepless adjustable speed USB rechargeable fan lightCertification: CE/RoHS  2.OEM&ODM: availableExport standard package or special package according to customer requirement.
Wholesale led fan light with good price - Wenda Deco
Suspension design summer air cooled lithium battery portable mini LED fan light USB charging out easy to carry out1.Certification: CE/RoHS  2.OEM&ODM: available
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
outdoor glow up furniture club chair bar decoration light courtyard decoration lamp waterproof led cube chair lightingAdvantages1.High-quality outdoor waterproof products with the shortest delivery time.2.Festoon lights  It is for wedding,  party , home & garden , etc.3.Our factory has passed the ISO 9001 international quality certifiction and BSCI .4.10 million orders from foreign countries.FAQ1.Do you accept OEM business?Yes, we are OEM/ODM Manufacturer.2.What kind of certificate you have ?We have ISO9001, ,BSCI SAA CE  ROHS  and so on.3.Can I get samples from your factory?
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Product advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
no data
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
cancel
Customer service
detect