loading

10 + سنوات من أضواء الإكليل المخصصة و  الشركة المصنعة لأضواء الإكليل الشمسية. خدمة OEM/ODM متاحة أيضًا.

منتجات
منتجات
أضواء اكليل الطاقة الشمسية

NINGBO WENDADECO ركز على صناعة الإضاءة الخارجية هذه  لمدة 10 سنوات. تشمل فئات منتجاتنا ضوء السلسلة الشمسية ، وأضواء الإكليل الشمسية ، وأضواء الإكليل التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، وأضواء LED الشمسية إلى حد ما ، وأضواء حبل الطاقة الشمسية IP44 / IP65 المقاومة للماء ، وأنماط مختلفة من سلسلة المصابيح ، ومناسبة للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق أو في الداخل. مع استخدام الألواح الشمسية ، توفير المزيد من الطاقة. يمكن أيضًا إعادة شحن الألواح الشمسية ، بحيث تتوفر الكهرباء في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

أرسل استفسارك
مزايا المنتج:1. سهل التثبيت والاستخدام اضغط على مفتاح التشغيل لتشغيل الضوء ، يمكنك تغيير وضع الإضاءة وفقًا لتفضيلاتك.2. اضغط على زر تشغيله لشحن الطاقة تلقائيًا ، واضغط مرة أخرى على الزر سيتم إيقاف تشغيله ويتوقف لشحن الطاقة. وبالتالي يتم الانتهاء من التثبيت ، يمكن أن يعمل المصباح الشمسي تلقائيًا.3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.5. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
لقد كلفنا مهندسين وعمال محترفين للاستفادة من التكنولوجيا وغيرها من التقنيات الحديثة لتصنيع أضواء سلسلة LED للألواح الشمسية الخارجية أضواء الكريسماس الجنية أضواء اكليل سلك مطاطي 8 ألوان 10 م 100 IP44 40 شفاف كنوع من المنتجات مع وظائف متعددة وجودة مثبتة ، لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات في العديد من المجالات بما في ذلك مجال أضواء عيد الميلاد.
بناءً على احتياجات العمل ، نعمل باستمرار على تحسين تقنياتنا وتحديثها. تساهم هذه التقنيات في عملية التصنيع عالية الكفاءة لدينا. في مجال (مجالات) تطبيق الإضاءة الزخرفية ، تثبت WENDA أنها مفيدة للغاية.
يساهم تطبيق التكنولوجيا في عملية تصنيع المنتج في ضمان الجودة المستقر للبيع الساخن بسعر منخفض للإضاءة الزخرفية للعطلات IP44 في الهواء الطلق مقاوم للماء G50 String Lights Solar. من أجل إضافة قيم للمنتج ، يقوم مهندسو البحث والتطوير لدينا باستمرار بترقية المنتج وتحسينه لتوسيع نطاقات تطبيقاتها. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن رؤيته على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) الإضاءة الزخرفية.
الأضواء الخارجية للمصابيح الخارجية للمصابيح الشمسية G50 على شكل كرة عيد الميلاد مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص ويندا ديكو عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات الأضواء الخارجية للمصابيح الخارجية للمصابيح الشمسية G50 في كرة الكريسماس وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. تستمر التكنولوجيا في التقدم وأصبحت ضرورية للغاية خاصة في قطاعات التصنيع. نحن ، كشركة تصنيع محترفة ، نعمل باستمرار على تحسين وتحديث التقنيات لضمان أن سلسلة مصابيح الإنارة الشمسية G50 التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية على شكل كرة أرضية لعيد الميلاد تتوافق مع المعايير الدولية. في مجال (مجالات) أضواء عيد الميلاد.
مصباح سلسلة LED خارجي مقاوم للماء بالطاقة الشمسية مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Wenda Deco عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، و يحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات سلسلة مصابيح LED الشمسية الخارجية المقاومة للماء وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.تم اختبار سلسلة مصابيح LED الشمسية الخارجية المقاومة للماء لتزيين عطلة الشرفة في الحديقة للوصول إلى المعايير الدولية والوطنية. بسبب تفاني موظفينا مثل المصممين و R.&خبراء D ، فقد تم تصميمه ليكون لافتًا للنظر في مظهره وقويًا في وظائفه المحدثة حديثًا. بفضل ميزاتها الممتازة ، أصبحت WENDA أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق ، مما يوفر المزيد من الفوائد للعملاء.
ضوء fesoon الشمسي الخارجي مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Wenda Deco عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسن باستمرار هم. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات ضوء fesoon الشمسي الخارجي وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.تتميز أضواء سلسلة G50 الشمسية القابلة للاتصال بجودة تجارية للديكور الخارجي بخصائص عالية المستوى لجميع المواد الخام. لذلك ، لديها ميزات متعددة الوظائف التي تحدد تطبيقاتها إلى حد كبير. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى WENDA تطبيقات في مجموعة واسعة من مجالات الإضاءة الأخرى للعطلات.
متعدد الألوان تغيير 4 أوضاع لساحة الحديقة ديكور مقاوم للماء يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق مصباح LED للطاقة الشمسية G50 مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، إنه يتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Deco عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويعمل على تحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات Multicolor Change 4 أوضاع حديقة ساحة الديكور للماء في الهواء الطلق ضوء LED للطاقة الشمسية G50 سلسلة الشمسية وفقا لاحتياجاتك.التقنيات هي العمود الفقري القوي لشركتنا. مع هذا الأداء ، مصباح LED بتصميم جديد مع متعدد الألوان تغيير 4 أوضاع لساحة الحديقة ، يستخدم ضوء LED بالطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق المقاوم للماء على نطاق واسع من قبل الأشخاص العاملين في مجال (مجالات) إضاءة العطلات الأخرى.
حفل زفاف زينة الكريسماس بقيادة أضواء سلسلة G50 الشمسية مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص ويندا ديكو عيوب الماضي المنتجات ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات أضواء سلسلة G50 الشمسية لحفلة الزفاف لتزيين الكريسماس وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.التكنولوجيا هي القوة الإنتاجية الأساسية لشركتنا. لقد ركزنا على تحسين تقنياتنا المستخدمة حاليًا والارتقاء بها منذ بدايتنا. في الوقت الحالي ، نعتمد بشكل أساسي على تصنيع WENDA. يتم استخدامه في تطبيق (تطبيقات) إضاءة العطلات القديمة).
مع المهندسين والفنيين ذوي الخبرة ، لدينا قدرة قوية على تحسين التقنيات وترقيتها. استنادًا إلى ميزات الديكور الخارجية لحفلة عيد الميلاد Fairy Garden في الهواء الطلق المقاومة للماء LED Festoon String Light ، يثبت أنه مفيد جدًا في مجال (مجالات) إضاءة العطلات القديمة).
أضواء سلسلة الجنية LED الخارجية 10 م 8 وظيفة مصباح حديقة شمسي مزخرف بالطاقة الشمسية سلسلة LED مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Deco عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويعمل على تحسينها باستمرار. مواصفات أضواء سلسلة الجنية في الهواء الطلق led 10m 8 وظيفة الشمسية الزخرفية حديقة ضوء يمكن تخصيص سلسلة led الشمسية وفقا لاحتياجاتك.تم تحديث التقنيات للتكيف مع الاحتياجات سريعة التغير للسوق التنافسي. مع تقدم تقنيات التصنيع ، تم تحسين أداء مصابيح الإضاءة الخارجية التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية والتي يبلغ طولها 10 أمتار و 8 وظائف بشكل كبير ، وله تأثير هائل على مجال (مجالات) الإضاءة الزخرفية.
يتم استخدام التقنيات المتطورة لتصنيع المنتج ، والتأكد من أن المنتج مصنوع ليكون ذا أداء مستقر وجودة عالية ، وله استخدامات كبيرة في مجموعة واسعة من المجالات ، بما في ذلك إضاءة العطلات الأخرى.
أضواء سلسلة مصابيح LED الشمسية المقاومة للماء للحدائق الخارجية ، مصابيح الإكليل لتزيين الحدائق مصنوعة جيدًا ، جميلة في المظهر ، وتتمتع بأداء ممتاز وجودة ممتازة. بمجرد وصولهم إلى السوق ، سرعان ما أصبحوا محبوبين وسعى وراءهم غالبية العملاء.
مع المهندسين والفنيين ذوي الخبرة ، لدينا قدرة قوية على تحسين التقنيات وترقيتها. استنادًا إلى كرات الحدائق المزخرفة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية والتي تضيء الميزات المتنوعة لأضواء الكريسماس الشمسية في الهواء الطلق ، فإنها تثبت أنها مفيدة جدًا في مجال (مجالات) إضاءة العطلات القديمة).
نحن نؤكد بشدة على أهمية التقنيات الحديثة لأنها يمكن أن تحسن كفاءة العمل وتضمن جودة أضواء سلسلة الجنيات الشمسية للمهرجان في الهواء الطلق بطول 10 م 100 لليدس متعددة الألوان لعيد الميلاد الشمسية ، وقد حظيت بشعبية متزايدة في مجال (مجالات) WENDA.
إن مفتاح القدرة التنافسية لأضواء السلسلة الخارجية المقاومة للماء IP44 المقاومة للماء هو مفتاح السعر المنخفض للعطلات الزخرفية.
تستمر التكنولوجيا في التقدم وأصبحت ضرورية للغاية خاصة في قطاعات التصنيع. نحن ، بصفتنا شركة تصنيع محترفة ، نعمل باستمرار على تحسين وتحديث التقنيات لضمان أن أداء الأضواء الخارجية التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية للحديقة المقاومة للماء يتماشى مع المعايير الدولية. أثبتت من خلال العديد من المشاريع التي انتهيناها ، المنتج مفيد في هذا المجال (المجالات) ) من إضاءة العطلات الأخرى.
أضواء سلسلة زخرفية تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص ويندا ديكو عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات سلسلة أضواء حديقة الطاقة الشمسية الخارجية وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.جودة في الهواء الطلق حديقة الطاقة الشمسية أضواء سلسلة الزخرفية الصانع | مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، تتمتع Wenda Deco بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص Wenda Deco عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها. مواصفات الجودة في الهواء الطلق للطاقة الشمسية حديقة أضواء سلسلة الزخرفية الصانع | يمكن تخصيص Wenda Deco وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.الشركة المصنعة لأضواء الحدائق المزخرفة بالطاقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق مقارنةً بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص ويندا ديكو عيوب ال...
ديكور فناء خارجي 5 متر و 10 متر G50 LED لمبة حديقة سلسلة إضاءة LED لعيد الميلاد لها أهمية اتخاذ قفزة إلى الأمام وضخ دفعة جديدة في تطوير الصناعة.
يضمن التقدم التكنولوجي مكانتنا الرائدة في الصناعة. لقد تم تحديث وتطوير التقنيات بثبات. إن استخدام التقنيات المتطورة هو الذي يضمن تشغيل خصائص المنتج بالكامل. وقد أثبت مجال (مجالات) الإضاءة الزخرفية تفوقه.
لايوجد بيانات
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
إلغاء
Customer service
AW-10841469425 detect

loading

10 +Years Custom Festoon Lights and  solar festoon lights manufacturer. OEM/ODM Service is also available.

Solar festoon lights

NINGBO WENDADECO Focus on this outdoor lighting industry  for 10 years. Our product categories include Solar string light, solar festoon lights,solar led festoon lights, solar led fairly lights, solar rope lights IP44/IP65 waterproof, various styles of lamp string, suitable for outdoor or indoor use. With the use of solar panels, more energy saving. The solar panels can also be recharged, so electricity is available anytime, anywhere.

Send your inquiry
Product advantages:1. Easy for installation and use Press the on key to turn on the light, you can change the light mode according to your preference.2. Press the button its turn on to charge power automatically, press again the button it's will turn off and stop to charge power. Thus the installation is finished the solar light can operate automatically.3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available.4. It is that can use for wedding party home &garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
We've assigned professional engineers and workers to utilize technology and other state-of-the-art technologies to manufacture Outdoor Solar Panel Led String Lights Christmas Fairy Lights Festoon Lights Rubber Wire 8 Function Colors 10m 100 IP44 40 Clear.As a kind of product with multi-functions and proven quality, it has a variety of uses in many fields including the Christmas lights field.
Driven by business needs, we have been constantly optimizing and upgrading our technologies.These technologies contribute to our high-efficiency manufacturing process.In the application field(s) of Decorative lighting, the WENDA proves to be very useful.
The application of the technology to the product manufacturing process contributes to the stable quality guarantee of Hot Selling Low Price Holiday Decorative Lighting IP44 Outdoor Waterproof G50 String Lights Solar.In order to add values of the product, our R&D engineers constantly upgrade and improve the product so as to expand its application ranges. At present, it can be widely seen in the field(s) of Decorative lighting.
Christmas globe solar G50 bulb   outdoor string  lights  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Christmas globe solar G50 bulb   outdoor string  lights can be customized according to your needs.Technology keeps on advancing and it is becoming very essential especially in the manufacturing sectors. We, as a professional manufacturing company, have been consistently improving and upgrading technologies to ensure Christmas globe solar led light string G50 bulb solar lights string outdoor performance is in line with the international standards.Proven by numerous projects we have finished, the product is useful in the field(s) of Christmas lights.  
Outdoor Waterproof Solar LED String Light  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Outdoor Waterproof Solar LED String Light can be customized according to your needs.Our Outdoor Waterproof Solar LED String Light for Fence Lawn Balcony Holiday Decorations has been tested to reach international and national standards. Due to the devotion of our employees such as designers and R&D experts, it is designed to be eye-catching in its appearance and powerful in its newly-updated functions. With it's excellent features, our WENDA is much more competitive in the market, bringing more benefits to customers.  
outdoor solar fesoon light  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of outdoor solar fesoon light can be customized according to your needs.Our Commercial quality connectable colorful for outdoor decor led festoon solar G50 string lights has the high-level characteristics of all raw materials. Therefore, it has the multi-functional features which largely decide its applications. At present, the WENDA has applications in a wide range of Other Holiday lighting fields.  
Multicolor Change 4 modes garden yard decor waterproof outdoor solar LED light G50 solar string  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Multicolor Change 4 modes garden yard decor waterproof outdoor solar LED light G50 solar string can be customized according to your needs.Technologies are the strong backbone of our company.With those performance, New design LED light with Multicolor Change 4 modes garden yard decor waterproof outdoor solar LED light is widely used by people engaged in the field(s) of Other Holiday lighting.  
Wedding Party Christmas Decoration  led  G50 solar string lights  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Wedding Party Christmas Decoration  led  G50 solar string lights can be customized according to your needs.Technology is the core productive force of our company. We have been focusing on improving and upgrading our currently-used technologies since our inception. For now, we mainly adopt to manufacture the WENDA.It is used in the application(s) of Holiday Lighting(old).  
With experienced engineers and technicians, we have strong ability to optimize and upgrade technologies. Based on Decoration Birthday Party Fairy Garden Outdoor Waterproof LED Festoon String Light's versatile features, it proves to be very useful in the field(s) of Holiday Lighting(old).
Outdoor led fairy string lights 10m 8 function solar decorative garden light Solar led string  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Outdoor led fairy string lights 10m 8 function solar decorative garden light Solar led string can be customized according to your needs.The technologies have been upgraded to adapt to the fast-changing needs of the competitive market. As the manufacturing technologies advance, the performance of the finished Outdoor led fairy string lights 10m 8 function solar decorative garden light has been improved a lot.It has an enormous effect on the field(s) of Decorative lighting.  
High-end technologies are utilized to manufacture the product, making sure that the product is made to be of stable performance and high quality.It has great uses in a wide range of fields, including Other Holiday lighting.
Waterproof solar led garden string light outdoor solar string lights festoon for garden decoration are well-crafted, beautiful in appearance, and have both excellent performance and excellent quality. Once they are on the market, they have quickly been loved and sought after by the majority of customers.
With experienced engineers and technicians, we have strong ability to optimize and upgrade technologies. Based on Solar powered decoration garden balls light outdoor christmas solar lights's versatile features, it proves to be very useful in the field(s) of Holiday Lighting(old).
We highly stress the importance of modern technologies as they can improve work efficiency and ensure Festival solar fairy string lights outdoor 10m 100leds multicolor christmas solar garden string lights quality as well.It has received increasing popularity in the field(s) of WENDA.
The key to Low Price Decorative Holiday Popular Waterproof IP44 Solar Outdoor String Lights competitiveness is innovation.Compared with the traditional ones, it better meets the market demands.So the product is widely used in Decorative lighting.
Technology keeps on advancing and it is becoming very essential especially in the manufacturing sectors. We, as a professional manufacturing company, have been consistently improving and upgrading technologies to ensure Waterproof garden solar powered string lights outdoor performance is in line with the international standards.Proven by numerous projects we have finished, the product is useful in the field(s) of Other Holiday lighting.
Outdoor solar power garden decorative string lights  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Outdoor solar power garden decorative string lights can be customized according to your needs.Quality Outdoor solar power garden decorative string lights Manufacturer | Wenda Deco  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Quality Outdoor solar power garden decorative string lights Manufacturer | Wenda Deco can be customized according to your needs.Outdoor solar power garden decorative ...
Outdoor patio Decorative 5M&10M G50 LED Bulb Garden String Light LED Christmas Lighting has the significance of taking a leap forward and injects new impetus into the development of the industry.What'more,It is designed in accordance with the national standard.
Technology advancement ensures our leading position in the industry. We have been unswervingly updating and developing technologies. It is the utilization of high-end technologies that ensures the product properties are fully played out.Field(s) of Decorative lighting have proved its superiority.
no data
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
cancel
Customer service
detect