loading

10+ лет изготовления гирлянд и гирлянд на заказ  производитель солнечных гирлянд. Также доступен сервис OEM/ODM.

Товары
Товары
Солнечные настенные светильники с датчиком движения Pir

Солнечная  Настенные светильники PIR для наружного солнечного освещения PIR  настенные светильники с датчиком движения и солнечной панелью PIR  фонарь с датчиком

Отправьте запрос
Солнечные настенные светильники PIR Поставщик& производители | Венда Деко1. Простота установки цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и цветные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома& украшение витрины выставочного зала здания сада супер maket.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.

Профессиональные китайские производители настенных фонарей на солнечных батареях - производители Wenda DecoПреимущества продукта:
1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.
2. Каждая строка для подключения.
3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и разноцветные лампочки.
4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.&садовый супермакет здание выставочный зал украшение витрины.
5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.
6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Горячие Продажи 100Led Открытый Солнечные Света Светодиодные Водонепроницаемый Настенный Сад Солнечный Датчик Движения Настенный СветильникЧасто задаваемые вопросы1. Могу ли я получить образцы с вашего завода?Да, образец бесплатный, но экспресс-оплата за вами.2. Что такое стандарт упаковки?Экспортная стандартная упаковка или специальная упаковка в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.3. Какое время доставки?Шаблону нужно 30-60 дней, образцу нужно 30-50 дней. Первый заказ нужно 60 днейПреимущества1. Мы выбираем поставщиков сырья, имеющих сертификаты, которые на 100% гарантируют, что материалы не наносят вреда окружающей среде.2. Высококачественные водонепроницаемые изделия для наружного применения с кратчайшим сроком поставки.3,10 млн заказов из зар...
Высокое качество дешевая цена открытый солнечный садовый светильник 100 светодиодный водонепроницаемый датчик движения солнечные настенные садовые фонариЧасто задаваемые вопросыQ1. Могу ли я получить образец для светодиодного освещения?О: Да, мы приветствуем заказ образца для тестирования и проверки качества. Смешанные образцы приемлемы.
Q2. Что насчет времени выполнения?О: для образца требуется 3-5 дней, для массового производства требуется 10-15 дней.
Q3. Есть ли у вас ограничение на минимальный объем заказа для заказа светодиодного освещения?О: низкий минимальный объем заказа, доступна 1 штука для проверки образца.
Q4. Как вы отправляете товар и сколько времени занимает доставка?О: мы обычно отправляем по морю, доставка зани...
Оптовая Водонепроницаемый PIR Датчик Движения Солнечный Настенный Светильник Продукты | Венда Деко
Преимущества продукта:1. Простота установки цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и цветные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома& украшение витрины выставочного зала здания сада супер maket.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем винтажных гирлянд и уличных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов фестонных гирлянд E27 / B22, фестонных гирлянд, гирляндных гирлянд, гирлянд G50 RGB G40 Струнные светильники, солнечные гирлянды, солнечные садовые светильники Светодиодные лампы в стиле деко, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14, фестонное освещение 100 м, струнные светильники G45Преимущества продукта:1. Простота установки цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и цветные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома& украшение витрины выставочного зала здания сада супер maket.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
Фабрика WENDADECO является профессиональным производителем старинных гирлянд и наружных рождественских праздничных огней, занимающихся продажей и обслуживанием различных типов ленточных гирлянд E27 / B22, гирлянд гирлянд G50, ленточных фонарей RGB G40, гирлянд на солнечных батареях, садовые фонари на солнечных батареях. Светодиодные лампы для декора, светодиодные лампы для гольфа, светодиодные лампы накаливания G45, светодиодные лампы накаливания S14. Фестонное освещение 100 м, гирлянды G45.Преимущества продукта:1. Простая установка цепи наружного освещения.2. Каждая строка для подключения.3. Доступны прозрачные матовые и красочные лампочки.4. Это то, что можно использовать для свадебной вечеринки дома.& садовое супер-макетное здание, выставочный зал, украшение витрины.5. Водонепроницаемый IP44 и IP65.6. Мы прошли сертификацию CE ROHS.
нет данных
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
Отмена
Customer service
detect

loading

10 +Years Custom Festoon Lights and  solar festoon lights manufacturer. OEM/ODM Service is also available.

solar PIR motion sensor wall lights

Solar  PIR wall lights for outdoor solar PIR  wall lights with motion sensor and solar PIR wall  lantern with sensor

Send your inquiry
Solar PIR Wall lantern lights Supplier & manufacturers | Wenda Deco1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.

Professional China Solar wall lantern lights manufacturers - Wenda Deco manufacturersProduct advantages:
1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.
2. Each string for connectable .
3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .
4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.
5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.
6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
Hot Sales 100Led Outdoor Solar Lights Led Waterproof Wall Mounted Garden Solar Motion Sensor Wall LightFAQ1.Can I get samples from your factory?Yes, sample is free, but the express charge is yours.2.What is the standard of package?Export standard package or special package according to customer requirement.3.What’s the delivery time ?Pattern needs 30-60 days, sample need 30-50 days. The first order need 60 daysAdvantages1.We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.2.High-quality outdoor waterproof products with the shortest delivery time.3.10 million orders from foreign countries.4.Festoon lights  It is for wedding,  party , home & garden , etc.
High Quality Cheap Price Outdoor Solar Powered Garden Lamp 100 LED Waterproof Motion Sensor Solar Wall Garden LightsFAQQ1. Can I have a sample order for led light?A: Yes, we welcome sample order to test and check quality. Mixed samples are acceptable.
Q2. What about the lead time?A: Sample needs 3-5 days, mass production needs 10-15 days.
Q3. Do you have any MOQ limit for led light order?A: Low MOQ, 1 piece for sample checking is available.
Q4. How do you ship the goods and how long does it take to arrive?A: We usually ship by sea, it takes around 30-50 days to arrive. Airline and DHL, UPS, FedEx or TNT is also optional.
Q5. How to proceed an order for led light?A: Firstly, let us know your requirement...
Wholesale Waterproof PIR Motion Sensor solar Wall Lamp Products | Wenda Deco
Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party  home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification. 
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
WENDADECO factory is a professional vintage Festoon lights and outdoor chiristmas holiday lights manufacturer engaged in the sale and service of Various types of E27/B22 festoon belt lights,Festoon lights,festoon belt lights,  G50 festoon lights RGB G40 String lights, solar string lights, solar garden lights Led deco bulbs, LED Golf bulbs,  G45 led filament bulb, S14 LED Filament bulbs Festoon lighting 100m,G45 string lights Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable .3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available .4. It is that can use for wedding party home & garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
no data
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
cancel
Customer service
detect