loading

10 + سنوات من أضواء الإكليل المخصصة و  الشركة المصنعة لأضواء الإكليل الشمسية. خدمة OEM/ODM متاحة أيضًا.

منتجات
منتجات
أضواء عيد الميلاد بقيادة الولايات المتحدة

أفضل في الهواء الطلق أضواء عيد الميلاد بقيادة الولايات المتحدة، تشمل فئات منتجاتنا  IP44 IP65led سلسلة ضوء ،أضواء عيد الميلاد الملونة، أضواء LED الجنية 24 فولت ، أضواء جليد ليد ، أضواء ستارة LED ، أضواء حبل LED IP44 / IP65 مقاومة للماء ، مناسبة للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق أو في الداخل. هناك العديد من أنماط سلسلة المصباح ، وهناك دائمًا نمط واحد يلبي احتياجاتك. مع استخدام الألواح الشمسية ، توفير المزيد من الطاقة. يمكن أيضًا إعادة شحن الألواح الشمسية ، بحيث تتوفر الكهرباء في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

أرسل استفسارك
مزايا المنتج:1. من السهل تركيب سلسلة الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق.2. كل سلسلة للربط.3. اللمبات المتجمدة الشفافة والملونة متوفرة كلها.4. فمن الممكن أن تستخدم للمنزل حفل زفاف&حديقة سوبر ماكيت بناء صالة عرض نافذة الديكور.5. مقاوم للماء IP44 و IP65.6. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE ROHS.
G45 E27 B22 مصباح المصباح الشمسي متعدد الألوان لتزيين عطلة الزفاف الكريسماس الذي طورته الشركة هو تبلور تكنولوجيا الشركة على مر السنين ، ويغطي بالكامل طلب السوق ، ويحل نقاط الألم في الصناعة بشكل مثالي. بناء على متطلبات الزبون.
مصابيح الإكليل المصنوعة من عاكس الضوء المعدني للبيع بالجملة مقارنةً بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. وتلخص Wenda Deco عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، و يحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات مصابيح الإكليل المصنوعة من عاكس الضوء المعدني بالجملة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.إن البحث والتطوير الناجح لغطاء مصباح الإضاءة LED ، الاستخدام الخارجي ، عاكس الضوء Festoon Light Hat ، الإضاءة وتصميم الدوائر ، Aluminium Minimalist 1000pcs 2 year ، لا يحلل بعمق الاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء المستهدفين فحسب ، بل يجمع أيضًا بين موارده المتفوقة.يمكن أن يكون تستخدم على نطاق واسع لأغطية المصباح& ظلال.
أضواء النيزك LED الخارجية Meteor Rain Tube Light LED مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Wenda Deco عيوب الماضي المنتجات ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات أضواء النيزك LED الخارجية Meteor Rain Tube Light وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.منتج جديد على المبيعات بسعر منخفض ، جودة عالية ، ديكور شجرة عيد الميلاد ، مصباح LED خارجي ، أنبوب مطر نيزك ، مع قيمة مضافة أكبر ، يمكن أن يجلب أرباحًا عالية للعملاء ويخلق قيمة أكبر للعملاء.لذلك ، فقد حصل على تعليقات إيجابية بالإجماع من السوق. أكثر من ذلك ، يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك إضاءة العطلات القديمة).
يعتمد الإنشاء الناجح للمنتجات على أحدث التقنيات والموارد والمواهب ، وفي نفس الوقت يلبي بشكل أفضل الاحتياجات المتنوعة للسوق ، علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن إنتاجه بمواصفات متنوعة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء.
بمجرد بيع أضواء المهرجان الخارجية عالية الجودة من سلسلة PVC المقاومة للماء IP44 Light Snowfall ، تم إطلاق أضواء النيزك ، وقد تم استقبالها جيدًا من قبل المستخدمين وكانت تعليقات السوق ممتازة ، والتي حلت حقًا نقاط الألم لدى المستخدمين.
تحافظ التكنولوجيا على قدرة الشركة على المنافسة وتساعد في الحفاظ على مكانتها الرائدة في الصناعة. نحن نستخدم التكنولوجيا لتصنيع مصابيح زينة خارجية لعيد الميلاد ، ضوء أبيض دافئ ديوالي 10100 م IP65 Wenda Fairy Lights Lighting and Circuitry Design 40 والتأكد من ثباتها في أدائها ، وسوف تظهر أكبر تأثير لها عند تطبيقها في مجال (مجالات) الصمام أضواء السلسلة.
لها أهمية كبيرة في تطبيق التكنولوجيا في ممارسات التصنيع الخاصة بـ 10 أمتار Christmas Icicle Light Rain DropOut Outdoor LED Icicle Waterproof Lights لأضواء عيد الميلاد الخيالية. في مجال (مجالات) أضواء عيد الميلاد ، المنتج مقبول على نطاق واسع.
نينغبو جودة أضواء الزفاف عيد الميلاد جليد عالية الطاقة بقيادة حزب صغير سلسلة ضوء الشلال الستار اختيار مواد عالية الجودة ، باستخدام تكنولوجيا التصنيع المتقدمة وحرفية معالجة رائعة ، وأداء موثوق به ، وجودة عالية ، وجودة ممتازة ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة وشعبية في الصناعة. كما يتم تقديم المزيد من المنتجات المخصصة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المحددة.
بعد سنوات من التطوير ، نجحنا في وضع أكثر التقنيات فاعلية ومهارة في تطبيقها في عملية التصنيع. تم توسيع سيناريوهات التطبيق إلى إضاءة العطلات الأخرى.
Crystal Snowfall Light الشركة المصنعة البيع المباشر بسعر منخفض PVC المقاوم للماء IP44 50 سم 96 المصابيح مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لديها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ويعمل على تحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات Crystal Snowfall Light الشركة المصنعة مباشرة منخفضة السعر شعبية PVC للماء IP44 50cm 96leds وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.يتم استخدام التقنيات المتطورة لتصنيع المنتج ، مع التأكد من أن Crystal Snowfall Light الشركة المصنعة بيع مباشر بسعر منخفض PVC مقاوم للماء IP44 50cm 96leds الديكور الخارجي لعيد الميلاد مصنوع ليكون ذا أداء مستقر وجودة عالية. لها استخدامات رائعة في مجموعة واسعة من إضاءة العطلات القديمة).
الأنوار الخارجية للعطلات ، أضواء الكريسماس التي تقودها الأضواء مقارنةً بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص ويندا ديكو عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات أضواء سلسلة الأنوار الخارجية للعطلات الجنية لأضواء الكريسماس وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.بمجرد إطلاق مهرجان LED في الهواء الطلق ، عطلة عيد الميلاد في الهواء الطلق ، أضواء سلسلة الجنية ، استقبلها المستخدمون جيدًا ، وكانت تعليقات السوق ممتازة ، مما أدى حقًا إلى حل نقاط الألم لدى المستخدمين.
Ip65 100m White Color Rope Tube مصابيح حبل LED خارجية مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Wenda Deco عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات Ip65 100m White Color Rope Tube في الهواء الطلق أضواء حبل الصمام وفقا لاحتياجاتك.مخططنا للمبنى المرن الدافئ Helloween Ip65 100m Merry Christmas White Color Rope Light Lights في الهواء الطلق Red Led Strip هو النتيجة المثالية للجمع بين الأداء المثالي لجميع المواد الخام المعتمدة. بفضل ذلك ، تتمتع WENDA بالعديد من الميزات الرائعة. كما أنه مصمم علميًا ومعقولًا. تم تصميم هيكلها الداخلي ومظهرها الخارجي بدقة من قبل المصممين والفنيين المحترفين لدينا. يمكن تلبية متطلبات العملاء وأذواقهم بشكل جيد.
IP65 مقاوم للماء Led Christmas Lights سلسلة وميض أضواء الجنية 10m 100leds أضواء سلسلة LED مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لديها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ويعمل على تحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات IP65 للماء أضواء عيد الميلاد LED سلسلة الأضواء الجنية الوامضة 10m 100 المصابيح سلسلة أضواء سلسلة وفقا لاحتياجاتك.بمجرد إطلاق IP65 Waterproof Led Christmas Lights ، سلسلة أضواء الجنية الوامضة 10m 100leds في السوق ، تلقت ردود فعل إيجابية من العديد من العملاء ، الذين قالوا إن هذا النوع من المنتجات يمكن أن يلبي احتياجاتهم بشكل فعال. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم استخدام المنتج على نطاق واسع في عيد الميلاد أضواء.
يمكن أن التقنياتالديكور عطلة الديكور توينكل ستار 300 ليد أبيض أبيض دافئ مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لديه مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. عيوب المنتجات السابقة وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات السعر المنخفض لتزيين العيد Twinkle Star 300 LED White Warm led Curtain وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.تأكد من أن عملية التصنيع لدينا مبسطة ومحدثة ، مما يوفر الكثير من الوقت والطاقات لنا. لقد تم توسيع نطاق تغطيتها للتطبيق لتشمل مجال (مجالات) مصابيح ستارة LED.
سطوع عالٍ 12 فولت 24 فولت 220 فولت أبيض دافئ led أضواء نيون عيد الميلاد مقارنةً بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص ويندا ديكو العيوب من المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات High Brightness 12v 24v 220v Warm White led Christmas Neon Lights وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.التقنيات التي نستخدمها هي مثل الأصدقاء المحتاجين ، حيث يتم تطبيقها على التصنيع الآمن والفعال للمنتج. سطوع عالٍ 12 فولت 24 فولت 110 فولت RGB شريط مرن خفيف 220 فولت ضوء شريط نيون فليكس أبيض دافئ LED أضواء عيد الميلاد على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) تطبيق أضواء الحبل.
فستان حفلة تضيء الكريسماس بسعر رائع من المورد الصيني 2019 الأكثر شيوعًا LED White Warm Space Quantity Fairy LED تعتمد على الجودة الممتازة ووظائف حل الألم ، فهي محبوبة ومتصلة من قبل العملاء ، الأمر الذي لا يسمح فقط للعلامة التجارية لمنتجات الشركة باكتساب التعرض الكبير للسوق ، ولكن أيضًا يجعل مبيعات الشركة في السوق وحصتها في السوق تنفجر نمو الأسلوب. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل إضاءة العطلات القديمة).
يؤدي اعتماد أحدث التقنيات إلى تحسين جودة المنتج ، والاستخدام الواسع النطاق في Rope Lights of China Hot Slaes 120leds / m تصميم نموذج الجسر الخارجي 220 فولت 240 فولت عالي الجهد بقيادة شريط مرن نيون ، يساعد على جذب الكثير من الاهتمام في السوق إلى جانب أنه مصمم لتلبية تفضيلات الطلب المختلفة.
بعد سنوات من النمو ، قمنا بجمع موارد تقنية غنية. لقد قدمنا ​​طاقمًا تقنيًا متعلمًا وقمنا بترقية تقنياتنا.
التقنيات التي نستخدمها هي مثل الأصدقاء المحتاجين ، حيث يتم تطبيقها على التصنيع الآمن والفعال للمنتج. غرفة النوم بقيادة شجرة زهر الكرز الصغيرة أدى ضوء USB بطارية led ضوء فرع زخرفي يتم تقديمه على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) التطبيق للإضاءة الزخرفية.
لايوجد بيانات
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
إلغاء
Customer service
detect

loading

10 +Years Custom Festoon Lights and  solar festoon lights manufacturer. OEM/ODM Service is also available.

Led Christmas Lights

Best Outdoor Led Christmas lights, our product categories include  IP44 IP65led string light, colored Christmas lights, LED Fairy lights 24v,led icicle lights, led curtain lights, led rope lights IP44/IP65 waterproof, suitable for outdoor or indoor use. There are many styles of lamp string, there is always one to meet your needs. With the use of solar panels, more energy saving. The solar panels can also be recharged, so electricity is available anytime, anywhere.

Send your inquiry
Product advantages:1. Easy for installation outdoor lighting chain.2. Each string for connectable.3. Transparent frosted and colorful bulbs are all available.4. It is that can use for wedding party home &garden super maket building showroom show window decoration.5. Waterprooof IP44 AND IP65.6. We have passed CE ROHS certification.
G45 E27 B22 multicolor solar led bulb lamp for christmas wedding holiday decoration developed by the company are the crystallization of the company’s technology over the years, fully covering the market demand, and perfectly solving the pain points of the industry.What's more,it is designed based on customer’s requirement.
wholesale festoon lights of metal lampshade  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of wholesale festoon lights of metal lampshade can be customized according to your needs.The successful research and development of the LED Lighting Lamp Shade Outdoor Use Lampshade Festoon Light Hat Lighting and Circuitry Design Aluminum Minimalist 1000pcs 2-year not only deeply analyzes the actual needs of the target customers, but also combines its own superior resources.It can be extensively used for Lamp Covers & Shades.  
Outdoor LED Meteor Rain Tube Light led meteor lights  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Outdoor LED Meteor Rain Tube Light led meteor lights can be customized according to your needs.New Product On Sales Low Price High Quality Festival Decorative Christmas Tree Decor Outdoor LED Meteor Rain Tube Light With greater added value, it can bring high profits to customers and create greater value for customers.Therefore,it has obtained unanimous favorable comments from market.What's more,It has a vast variety of application, including Holiday Lighting(old).  
The successful creation of products relies on high-end technology, resources, and talents, and at the same time better meets the diversified needs of the market.Moreover,it can be produced in varied specifications to cater to different needs of customers.
Once Hot Selling High Quality Outdoor Festival Lights Series PVC Waterproof IP44 Light Snowfall Meteor lights was launched, it was well received by users and the market feedback was excellent, which really solved the pain points of users.
Technology keeps a company competitive and helps maintain its leading position in the industry. We use technology to manufacture Christmas Led Outdoor String Decoration Light Warm White Diwali 10 100m IP65 Wenda Fairy Lights Lighting and Circuitry Design 40 and ensure it is stable in its performance.It will show its greatest effect when applied in the field(s) of led string lights.
It has a very important significance in applying technology into the manufacturing practice of the 10m Christmas Icicle Light Rain DropOutdoor LED Icicle waterproof Lights for Christmas fairy lights.In the field(s) of Christmas lights, the product is widely accepted.
Ningbo Quality Christmas Wedding Lights Icicle High Power Led Mini Party String Light Waterfall Curtain selected high-quality materials, using advanced manufacturing technology and exquisite processing craftsmanship, reliable performance, high quality, excellent quality, enjoy a good reputation and popularity in the industry.What's more customized product is also offered to meet specific requirements of customers.
After years of development, we have successfully worked out the most effective techniques and been skilled at applying them to the manufacturing process.Its application scenarios have been expanded to Other Holiday lighting.
Crystal Snowfall Light Manufacturer Direct Sale Low Price Popular PVC Waterproof IP44 50cm 96leds  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Crystal Snowfall Light Manufacturer Direct Sale Low Price Popular PVC Waterproof IP44 50cm 96leds can be customized according to your needs.High-end technologies are utilized to manufacture the product, making sure that the Crystal Snowfall Light Manufacturer Direct Sale Low Price Popular PVC Waterproof IP44 50cm 96leds Outdoor Decoration Christmas is made to be of stable performance and high quality. It has great uses in a wide range of Holiday Lighting(old).  
Holiday Outdoor String Lights fairy Christmas lights led string lights  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Holiday Outdoor String Lights fairy Christmas lights led string lights can be customized according to your needs.Once Waterproof outdoor festival LED Christmas Holiday Outdoor String Lights fairy Christmas lights was launched, it was well received by users and the market feedback was excellent, which really solved the pain points of users.  
Ip65 100m  White Color Rope tube Outdoor  led rope lights  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Ip65 100m  White Color Rope tube Outdoor  led rope lights can be customized according to your needs.Our Building Outline Flexible Warm Helloween Ip65 100m Merry Christmas White Color Rope Light Lights Outdoor Red Led Strip is the perfect result of combining the perfect performance of all adopted raw materials. Thanks to that, WENDA has many great features. Also, it is designed scientifically and reasonably. Its internal structure and external appearance are meticulously designed by our professional designers and technicians. Customers' requirements and tastes can be well satisfied.  
IP65 Waterproof Led Christmas Lights string flashing fairy lights 10m 100leds led string lights  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of IP65 Waterproof Led Christmas Lights string flashing fairy lights 10m 100leds led string lights can be customized according to your needs.As soon as IP65 Waterproof Led Christmas Lights string flashing fairy lights 10m 100leds was launched on the market, it received positive feedback from many customers, who said that this type of product can effectively solve their needs.Moreover,the product is widely used in Christmas lights.  
The technologies can enlow price Holiday Decoration Twinkle Star 300 LED  White Warm led curtain lights  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of low price Holiday Decoration Twinkle Star 300 LED  White Warm led curtain lights can be customized according to your needs.sure our manufacturing process is streamlined and upgraded, which saves a lot of time and energies for us.Its coverage of application has been expanded to the field(s) of led curtain lights.  
High Brightness 12v 24v 220v  Warm White led Christmas  Neon lights  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of High Brightness 12v 24v 220v  Warm White led Christmas  Neon lights can be customized according to your needs.The techniques we use are like needy friends.They are applied to the safe and efficient manufacturing of the product. High Brightness 12v 24v 110v RGB Flexible Strip Light 220v Neon Flex strip light Warm White led Christmas rope lights is widely offered to the application field(s) of Rope Lights.  
Christmas Light up Party Dress with Great Price from China Supplier 2019 Most Popular LED Warm White Space Quantity Fairy LED Relying on the excellent quality and pain-solving functions, it is loved and communicated by customers, which not only allows the company's product brand to gain great market exposure, but also makes the company's market sales and market share explode Style growth.What's more It is widely applied in such fields as Holiday Lighting(old).
The adoption of the latest technology improves the quality of product.And the widespread use in Rope Lights of China Hot Slaes 120leds/m Outdoor Bridge Model Design 220v 240v High Voltage Neon Led Flexible Strip Solid Rope Light helps it win a lot of attention in the market.Besides It is designed to meet the different demand preferences.
After years of growth, we have collected rich technical resources. We have introduced highly educated technical staff and upgraded our technologies.In the field(s) of Decorative lighting, Indoor decoration led tree light USB operated led branch tree lamp lighting is especially valuable.
The techniques we use are like needy friends.They are applied to the safe and efficient manufacturing of the product. Bedroom led mini cherry blossom tree led light USB battery led decorative branch light is widely offered to the application field(s) of Decorative lighting.
no data
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
cancel
Customer service
detect