loading

10 + سنوات من أضواء الإكليل المخصصة و  الشركة المصنعة لأضواء الإكليل الشمسية. خدمة OEM/ODM متاحة أيضًا.

منتجات
منتجات
لمبة الشعيرة

وينداديكو  لمبات LED الشعيرة  لديك  خيوط  لمبة withG45 E27 B22  الشكل وكذلك S14  لمبات خيوط LED  و G95 G125 LED لمبات الشعيرة  يمكن أن تنتج هذه الأنواع من المصابيح الزخرفية ألوانًا مختلفة  للأبيض  الأبيض الدافئ،  احمر اصفر  الأزرق والأخضر الوردي puple وهلم جرا. يتم استخدامه لأضواء الزخرفة بشعبية كبيرة ومصابيح خيوط led  يمكن أن تنتج  لمبة الشعيرة LED 12 فولت ، لمبة الجولف بقيادة 24 فولت ، لمبة الشعيرة الكرة الأرضية 230 فولت  إنه مقاوم للماء IP44  لقد اجتازت المصابيح الزخرفية LED موافقة CE ROHS

أرسل استفسارك
خيوط E27 G45 فيستون غلوب G45 لمبة الشعيرة LED مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص ويندا ديكو عيوب الماضي المنتجات ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات لمبة الشعيرة E27 G45 فيستون غلوب G45 وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.لقد نجحنا في تطوير أحد أكثر المنتجات تميزًا - مصابيح الزخرفة الخارجية ، لمبة LED من فتيل E27 G45 ، لقد أجرينا العديد من التجارب العملية التي تثبت أن المنتج يمكن أن يعمل بأكبر تأثير في مجال (مجالات) مصابيح LED.
ستساعد قوة WENDA الخاصة بنا على زيادة مبيعاتنا وتعزيز شعبيتنا في السوق. نقوم بتطوير Ce 220v 1w 2w Outdoor Garden Patio Lights E27 B22 مصباح بلاستيكي أبيض دافئ G45 Globe Led Edison Vintage Filament Bulb E27 يجمع بين جميع المواد الخام عالية الجودة مع أداء رائع ومستقر. بهذه الطريقة ، نضمن أن هذا المنتج له ميزات متعددة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن مظهره الفريد والملفت للنظر يجعله متميزًا للغاية بين المنتجات المماثلة الأخرى.
التقنيات هي العمود الفقري القوي لشركتنا ، مع هذا الأداء ، يستخدم Globe Waterproof Backyard 2w A60 مصباح الشعيرة 220V E27 الإضاءة وتصميم الدوائر البلاستيكية الشفافة -20-40 SZ-A60FB01 1.8w على نطاق واسع من قبل الأشخاص العاملين في هذا المجال (المجالات) عدد لمبات LED.
220v 230v g45 1w 2w الباحة الخارجية e27 لمبة الشعيرة LED عاكسة الضوء التي طورتها الشركة هي تبلور تكنولوجيا الشركة على مر السنين ، وتغطي بالكامل طلب السوق ، وتحل بشكل مثالي نقاط الألم في الصناعة. بناء على متطلبات الزبون.
S14 E26 Led Filament Light Bulbs مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Wenda Deco عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، و يحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات مصابيح الإضاءة الخيطية S14 E26 LED وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.بمجرد استخدام استبدال المصباح المقاوم للماء E27 G45 لمصابيح عيد الميلاد المقاومة للكسر S14 E26 LED في السوق ، تلقت ردود فعل إيجابية من العديد من العملاء ، الذين قالوا إن هذا النوع من المنتجات يمكن أن يحل احتياجاتهم بشكل فعال. يستخدم المنتج على نطاق واسع في لمبات LED.
تلعب التقنيات دورًا مهمًا في تطوير وتصنيع الإعلانات المقاومة للماء بالجملة الصين B22 G45 الملونة بقيادة مصباح المصباح الخيطي المصباح الكروي للاستخدام في الحفلات والعطلات في الهواء الطلق. شعبية واسعة.
يتم تطبيق التقنيات على عملية التصنيع ، والتي يساهم بعضها في الكفاءة العالية لمصباح الشعيرة CE ROHS B22 Globe متعدد الألوان لتصنيع الديكور الخارجي ويضمن البعض الآخر الأداء المستقر والدائم للمنتج. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) مصابيح LED بخصائصها المتعددة الوظائف.
إن WENDA فريدة من نوعها وعالية الجودة بحيث يمكن أن تعكس أننا نتبع بدقة القواعد الدولية ومعايير التصنيع. تصميم جديد 230 فولت E27 B22 لمبة خيوط قابلة للتعتيم في الهواء الطلق LED g45 2 تتميز بالميزات التي لا تتمتع بها تلك المنتجات المماثلة العادية. مع هذه التفوق ، سوف تبرز بالتأكيد في السوق.
تم إنتاجها بأحدث التقنيات ، العناصر الجديدة 230 فولت 220 فولت 2 واط E27 B22 G45 المصابيح المزخرفة 220 فولت LED القابلة للتعتيم تقدم أفضل وظائفها بشكل جيد.لبي تصميمها الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء ، وقد ثبت أنه يمكن تطبيقه على نطاق واسع لأن المنتج يجسد خصائص رائعة من المنتجات الأخرى في السوق.
E27 G45 LED لمبات الشعيرة للديكور الداخلي والخارجي LED لمبة الشعيرة مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ويعمل على تحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات مصابيح الشعيرة E27 G45 للديكور الداخلي والخارجي لمبة الشعيرة LED وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.إعلان مقاوم للماء بالجملة الصين مصنع عينة مجانية lampe E27 G45 LED لمبات الشعيرة للديكور الداخلي والخارجي اعتمادًا على الأداء الفني الممتاز وتجربة المستخدم عالية الجودة ، فقد احتل السوق بمجرد إطلاقه ، مما أدى إلى تحسين حالة صناعة الشركة بشكل فعال. مصنوعة من مواد صديقة للبيئة وآمنة ودائمة للاستخدام طويل الأمد. والأكثر من ذلك ، أن تخصيص المنتج مرحب به بحرارة.
E27 B22 230v مصابيح الإضاءة الخارجية LED ذات الفتيل الزخرفي مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Wenda Deco عيوب الماضي المنتجات ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات E27 B22 230v في الهواء الطلق مصابيح الإضاءة الشعيرة LED وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.تم اعتماد العديد من التقنيات الرائدة عالميًا لتصنيع مصابيح الإضاءة الخارجية LED ذات الفتيل المزخرف E27 B22 230v 2700k 3000k لمبة الشعيرة البلاستيكية b22 القابلة للتعتيم مع الميزات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن العثور على المنتج على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) المصابيح الذكية.
E27 Globe Filament Led Lamp G45 A60 ST45 Dimmable Filament Bulb مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Wenda Deco العيوب من المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات E27 Globe Filament Led Lamp G45 A60 ST45 Dimmable Filament Bulb وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.بفضل فريقنا الفني الملتزم والمتميز ، تم تحديث تقنياتنا لتوفير المزيد من العمالة والتكلفة. تم توسيع نطاقات تطبيقاتها كثيرًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) المصابيح الذكية.
WENDA - لمبة خيط LED عتيقة للديكور E27 بتصميم خارجي عتيق مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص ويندا ديكو العيوب من المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات WENDA - مصباح LED عتيق للديكور الخارجي فناء E27 قابل للتعتيم وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.في الهواء الطلق خمر فناء ديكور E27 عكس الضوء دوامة ضوء لمبة الشعيرة St45 اكليل جارلاند أضواء معلقة مصباح يتطلب تكنولوجيا جديدة رائعة. نجح الفنيون لدينا في تحسين التقنيات وتطبيقها على عملية التصنيع ، وتوفير التكلفة والوقت أيضًا ، وقد أثبتت قيمتها في مجال (مجالات) المصابيح الذكية.
بعد إطلاق مصباح الشعيرة A60 G45 ST45 الزجاجي على شكل كرة أرضية 2700k أبيض دافئ 2 واط 4 واط مصباح كهرماني قابل للتعتيم لتزيين الحفلات الخارجية ، تم إطلاق لمبة الشعيرة e27 ، أعطى معظم العملاء ردود فعل إيجابية ، معتقدين أن هذا النوع من المنتجات يلبي توقعاتهم للمنتجات عالية الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تقديم خدمة التخصيص لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة.
بفضل الجهود المضنية لموظفينا التقنيين ، فقد رفعوا مستوى التكنولوجيا لدينا. نحن قادرون على استخدام التقنيات المتطورة لتصنيع المصباح البديل لمصباح LED المصباح الكهربائي المقاوم للماء ST45 E27 LED للاستخدام في الحدائق الخارجية وديكور الكريسماس. نظرًا لاكتشاف المزيد من مزاياها باستمرار ، يتم توسيع نطاقات تطبيقاتها أيضًا. يتم رؤيته بشكل شائع في مجال (مجالات) مصابيح LED الآن.
St45 Glass Globe 2200k White Warm White 4W Led Filament Bulb E27 مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لديها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Wenda Deco العيوب من المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات St45 Glass Globe 2200k Warm White 4w Led Filament Bulb E27 وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.التقنيات التي نستخدمها هي مثل الأصدقاء المحتاجين ، حيث يتم تطبيقها على التصنيع الآمن والفعال للمنتج. St45 Glass Globe 2200k لمبة بيضاء دافئة في الهواء الطلق زينة عيد الميلاد مصباح قابل للتعتيم ناعم دافئ 4W LED لمبة الشعيرة E27 متوفرة على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) التطبيق من المصابيح الذكية.
بفضل فريقنا الفني الملتزم والمتميز ، تم تحديث تقنياتنا لتوفير المزيد من العمالة والتكلفة. تم توسيع نطاقات تطبيقاتها كثيرًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) المصابيح الذكية.
لمبة LED E27 2700k 2w لمبة خيوط LED عاكسة للضوء 230 فولت G45 مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق.ويندا ديكو يلخص العيوب من المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات لمبة LED E27 2700k 2w عاكس الضوء لمبة الشعيرة 230 فولت G45 وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.في عملية تصنيع المنتج ، يتم استخدام التقنيات المتطورة بالضرورة. تم توسيع نطاق تطبيق المنتج بشكل كبير حيث يتم اكتشاف مزاياه تدريجياً. في مجال (مجالات) المصابيح الذكية ، تستخدم لمبة LED القابلة للتعتيم الأرخص البلاستيكية E27 2700k 2w لمبة الشعيرة اللولبية القابلة للتعتيم 230 فولت على نطاق واسع.
يتم استخدام التقنيات المطبقة لضمان استقرار أداء RGB المصباح الذكي CE ROHS A60 G45 WIFI البلاستيكي E27 B22. نطاقات تطبيقه واسعة بما يكفي لتغطية مجال (مجالات) المصابيح الذكية.
G45 E14 E27 B22 230 فولت لمبة خيوط عتيقة قابلة للتخفيت 2 واط من البلاستيك الأبيض الدافئ تتطلب تقنية جديدة رائعة. نجح الفنيون لدينا في تحسين التقنيات وتطبيقها على عملية التصنيع ، وتوفير التكلفة والوقت أيضًا ، وقد أثبتت قيمتها في مجال (مجالات) المصابيح الذكية.
لايوجد بيانات
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
إلغاء
Customer service
AW-10841469425 detect

loading

10 +Years Custom Festoon Lights and  solar festoon lights manufacturer. OEM/ODM Service is also available.

Filament bulb

WENDADECO  LED Filament bulbs  have  filament  bulb withG45 E27 B22  shape and also S14  LED filament bulbs  and G95 G125 LED Filament bulbs   this kinds of Decorative bulbs can produce different color  for white  warm white,  red , yellow  blue green pink puple and so on . it is used for motif lights very popular and led filament bulbs  can produce  12V LED filament bulb, 24v led golf bulb ,230v led globe filament bulb  it is waterproof IP44  LED decorative bulbs have passed CE ROHS Approval

Send your inquiry
filament E27 G45 festoon globe G45 led  filament bulb  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of filament E27 G45 festoon globe G45 led  filament bulb can be customized according to your needs.we have successfully developed one of the most outstanding products-Outdoor decoration lights,filament E27 G45 festoon globe led bulb.We have conducted many practical experiments which prove that the product can function its greatest effect in the field(s) of LED Bulbs.  
The strength of our WENDA will help increase our sales and enhance our popularity in the market. We develop Ce 220v 1w 2w Outdoor Garden Patio Lights E27 B22 Plastic Lamp Warm White G45 Globe Led Edison Vintage Filament Bulb E27combining all high-quality raw materials with great and stable performance. In this way, we guarantee that this product has multiple features. Moreover, its unique and eye-catching appearance makes it highly outstanding among other similar products.
Technologies are the strong backbone of our company.With those performance, Globe Waterproof Backyard 2w A60 Led Filament Lamp 220V E27 Lighting and Circuitry Design Plastic Clear -20 - 40 SZ-A60FB01 1.8w is widely used by people engaged in the field(s) of LED Bulbs.
220v 230v g45 1w 2w outdoor patio e27 vintage dimmable led filament bulb developed by the company are the crystallization of the company’s technology over the years, fully covering the market demand, and perfectly solving the pain points of the industry.What's more,it is designed based on customer’s requirement.
S14 E26 Led Filament Light Bulbs  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of S14 E26 Led Filament Light Bulbs can be customized according to your needs.As soon as Waterproof E27 G45 Lamp Replacement Use For Garden Christmas Shatterproof Bulb S14 E26 Led Filament Light Bulbs was launched on the market, it received positive feedback from many customers, who said that this type of product can effectively solve their needs.Moreover,the product is widely used in LED Bulbs.  
Technologies play an important role in the development and manufacturing of Ad waterproof Wholesale china B22 G45 colorful led filament bulb lamp light led globe bulb for outdoor party and holiday use.In the field(s) of LED Bulbs , it functions extremely well and has received wide popularity.
The technologies are applied to the manufacturing process, some of which contribute to the high efficiency of CE ROHS B22 Globe multicoloured Filament Led bulb Filament Bulb for outdoor decoration manufacturing and others ensure the stable and durable performance of the product.At present, the product is widely used in the field(s) of LED Bulbs with its multi-functional characteristics.
WENDA is so unique and high-quality that it can reflect that we strictly follow the international rules and manufacturing standards.New design 230v E27 B22 outdoor led dimmable filament bulb g45 2whas the features that those normal similar-like products don't have. With those superiorities, it will surely stand out in the market.
Produced by the latest technology, New items 230v 220v 2w E27 B22 G45 decorative 220v led filament dimmable bulbs presents its finest function well.The design of it has met varied needs of customers.It has been proved that can be applied to wide range because the product embodies superb characteristic than other products in the market.
E27 G45 led filament bulbs ues for indoor and outdoor Decoration led filament bulb  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of E27 G45 led filament bulbs ues for indoor and outdoor Decoration led filament bulb can be customized according to your needs.Ad waterproof Wholesale china Free sample factory lampe E27 G45 led filament bulbs ues for indoor and outdoor Decoration relying on excellent technical performance and high-quality user experience, it occupied the market once it was launched, which effectively improved the company's industry status.It is made of material which is environment-friendly, safe and durable for long-term use.What's more,Product customization is welcomed warmly.  
E27 B22 230v outdoor decorative led filament light bulbs  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of E27 B22 230v outdoor decorative led filament light bulbs can be customized according to your needs.Multiple world-leading technologies are adopted to manufacture E27 B22 230v outdoor decorative led filament light bulbs 2700k 3000k dimmable plastic b22 filament bulb.With the features mentioned above, the product can be widely found in Smart Bulbs field(s).  
E27 Globe Filament Led Lamp G45 A60 ST45 Dimmable Filament Bulb  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of E27 Globe Filament Led Lamp G45 A60 ST45 Dimmable Filament Bulb can be customized according to your needs.Thanks to our committed and outstanding technical staff, our technologies have been upgraded to save more labor and cost. Its application ranges have been expanded a lot. At present, it is widely used in the field(s) of Smart Bulbs.  
WENDA - Outdoor Vintage Patio Decorative E27 Dimmable  Led Filament Bulb  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of WENDA - Outdoor Vintage Patio Decorative E27 Dimmable  Led Filament Bulb can be customized according to your needs.Outdoor Vintage Patio Decorative E27 Dimmable Spiral Light Led Filament Bulb St45 Festoon Garland Lights Hanging Lamp require fancy new technology. Our technicians have successfully optimized technologies and applied them to the manufacturing process, saving the cost and time as well.It has proved its value in the field(s) of Smart Bulbs.  
After the A60 G45 ST45 glass globe led filament lamp 2700k warm white 2w 4w dimmable amber lamp outdoor party decor e27 led filament bulb was launched, most customers have given positive feedback, believing that this type of product meets their expectations for high-quality products.Moreover,customization service is offered to meet different demands.
With the painstaking efforts of our technical staff, they have levitated our technology level. We are able to utilize high-end technologies to manufacture the Waterproof glass globe ST45 E27 Led Filament Bulb LED Replacement Lamp Use for Outdoor Garden and christmas decoration.As its more advantages are consistently discovered, its application ranges are expanded as well. It is commonly seen in the field(s) of LED Bulbs now.
St45 Glass Globe 2200k Warm White 4w Led Filament Bulb E27  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of St45 Glass Globe 2200k Warm White 4w Led Filament Bulb E27 can be customized according to your needs.The techniques we use are like needy friends.They are applied to the safe and efficient manufacturing of the product. St45 Glass Globe 2200k Warm White Bulb Outdoor Christmas Decoration Dimmable Lamp Soft Warm 4w Led Filament Bulb E27 is widely offered to the application field(s) of Smart Bulbs.  
Thanks to our committed and outstanding technical staff, our technologies have been upgraded to save more labor and cost. Its application ranges have been expanded a lot. At present, it is widely used in the field(s) of Smart Bulbs.
E27 led bulb 2700k 2w dimmable led  filament bulb 230v G45  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Wenda Deco summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of E27 led bulb 2700k 2w dimmable led  filament bulb 230v G45 can be customized according to your needs.In the manufacturing process of the product, high-end technologies are necessarily utilized.The application scope of the product has been greatly expanded as its advantages are gradually discovered. In the field(s) of Smart Bulbs, our Cheapest plastic E27 dimmable led bulb 2700k 2w led spiral dimmable filament bulb 230v is widely used.  
The applied technologies are utilized to ensure CE ROHS A60 G45 WIFI smart light bulb plastic E27 B22 lamp holder led smart bulb RGB performance is stable. Its scopes of application are wide enough to cover the field(s) of Smart Bulbs.
G45 E14 E27 B22 230v vintage dimmable filament bulb 2w warm white plastic require fancy new technology. Our technicians have successfully optimized technologies and applied them to the manufacturing process, saving the cost and time as well.It has proved its value in the field(s) of Smart Bulbs.
no data
Contact us
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
whatsapp
cancel
Customer service
detect